Company Directory

 

Main Office

Office 651-209-9330 Team@EaglePointIns.com

Personal Lines (Home & Auto)

Alex Privette 651-363-3023 Alex@EaglePointIns.com
Mike Downing 651-363-3027 Mike@EaglePointIns.com

Commercial Lines (Business)

Tim Newton 651-363-3028 Tim@EaglePointIns.com

Operations

Tina Zignego 651-209-9330 Tina@EaglePointIns.com

Principal

Jeff Zignego, CIC 651-209-9330 Jeff@EaglePointIns.com
     

Carrier Directory

   
AAA https://mn-ia.aaa.com
Auto Owners 1-800-346-0346 www.auto-owners.com
Progressive 1-800-PROGRESSIVE www.Progressive.com
Secura 1-800-558-3405 www.Secura.net
State Auto 1-614-464-5000 www.stateauto.com
Travelers 1-800-842-5075 www.travelers.com
West Bend 1-800-236-5010 www.thesilverlining.com

 

Please be advised that insurance coverage cannot be added, deleted or otherwise changed until it is confirmed in writing by Eagle Point Insurance Group, Inc. or your insurance carrier.

Experience the value of an independent insurance agent.

 
Home | ProductsAbout UsCompany Partners| Read Our Blog | Join Our Newsletter | Contact Us | Policy Review | Policy Changes | ClaimsPayment Options | Disclaimer | Our Privacy Policy 8665 Eagle Point Blvd. | Lake Elmo, MN 55042
Ph: (651) 209-9330 | Fx: (651) 209-9332


Powered by Insurance Website Builder

Facebook LinkedIn RSS Feed
Contact Us